skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

Trekker

38, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Healthy, but indulgent at times. Intellectual, yet I say dumb things. Sociable, but often go into a shell.

But I am courteous, generous and a gentleman. These I do not compromise on. I have a lot of positives in my life and that translates to a great outlook on things.

I like mornings and Tasmanian devils.

A bit about me- I work and live in the city. I work as a professional but wear a few different hats within and outside that role. Luckily all the hats are fitting nicely and I enjoy my daily life.

I enjoy the finer things in life but am more attune with the simpler things. I do like cooking and have a Thermomix in my place. If you know what that is, it is a big plus. If you know how to use one, we will get along famously.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Trekker's details Trekker's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 20 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(City)

Sydney - East, NSW, Sydney - City, NSW, Sydney - North, NSW, Sydney - South, NSW, Sydney - West, NSW
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

An honest, compassionate person with a touch of femininity and grace. Someone who is articulate and can communicate well........

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most (soft) music, mainly jazz and some classical.
Reading
Different contemporary literature and non-fiction/biographies. Not keen on science fiction though I like sci-fi films. Been told I prefer books where the protaganist is male.
Movies & TV
I think there's great movies in every genre. Enjoy a wide range from The Mission to Aliens. Love Actually to Last of the Mohicans. I tend to prefer comedies and documentaries on TV.
Sport
Gym and swimming personally. Retired from team sports, but can appreciate watching most sports. Except car racing.
Other Interests
Food, what else is there? Some people just don't understand the adrenaline rush.

Contact Trekker

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Trekker is online now.
  • Get to know Trekker safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Powered by Powered by RSVP